Boerhaave medewerkers

Maak kennis met het team van Boerhaave Nascholing.

 

drs. W.P. (inge) Ville

Mw.drs. W.P. (Inge) Ville

Hoofd Boerhaave Nascholing 
Tel: 071-5266898 | @: w.p.ville@lumc.nl

drs. A.E.H. Zitter

Mw.drs. A.E.H. (Lilian) Zitter

Management assistent
Tel: 071-5266894 @: a.e.h.zitter@lumc.nl

Mw. L.F. van Dun

Mw. L.F. (Linda) van Dun

Accountmanager
Tel: 071-5266834 | @: l.f.van_dun@lumc.nl

mw. M.C. Hornstra Moedt

Mw. M.C. (Marjan) Hornstra Moedt

Accountmanager
Tel: +071-5266924 | @: m.c.hornstra_moedt@lumc.nl

mw. R. Lammerink-Terpstra

Mw.drs. R. (Rimke) Lammerink-Terpstra

Accountmanager 
Tel.: 071-5266925 | @: r.lammerink-terpstra@lumc.nl

dhr. J.J.L. Muller

Dhr. J.J.L. Muller

Account manager  
Tel 071-5266931 @: j.j.l.muller@lumc.nl

Mw. C.B. van Battum

Mw. C.B. (Caroline) van Battum

Organisator Nascholing en congressen en kwaliteitsmedewerker 
Tel: 071-071-5266882 | @: c.m.van_Battum-van_klink@lumc.nl

mw. D. Hage

Mw. D. (Diana) Hage

Organisator nascholing 
Tel: 071-5266845 | @: d.hage@lumc.nl

mw. M.B. Hemerik-van der Hulst

Mw. M.B. (Mirjam) Hemerik-Van der Hulst

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266856 | @: m.b.hemerik-van_der_hulst@lumc.nl

mw.drs. F.P. Hortensius

Mw.drs. F.P. (Fiona) Hortensius

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266862 | @:f.p.hortensius@lumc.nl

mw. E.C. van Kempen-Boom

Mw. E.C. (Eva) van Kempen-Boon

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266847 | @:Evankempen@lumc.nl

mw. I.B. van Leeuwen

mw. I.B. (Ingrid) van Leeuwen

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266841 | @:i.b.van_leeuwen@lumc.nl

mw. G.P. van Manen

Mw. G.P. (Elly) van Manen

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266836 | @: g.p.van_manen@lumc.nl

Mw. P.T.C. Metz

Mw. P.T.C. (Peggy) Metz

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266863 | @: p.t.c.metz@lumc.nl

Mw. J.T.J.van Wijck

Mw. J.T.J. (Judith) van Wijck

Organisator nascholing
Tel: 071-5266840 | @: j.t.j.van_wijck@lumc.nl

Mw. T.G. van Battum

Mw. T.G. (Tamara) van Battum

Administratief medewerker
Tel: 071-5266818 | @: t.g.van_battum@lumc.nl

Mw. E.A.M. Immerzeel

Mw. E.A.M. (Edith) Immerzeel

Administratief medewerker
Tel: 071-5266821 | @: e.a.m.immerzeel@lumc.nl

Mw. C. van der Linden-Wusten

Mw. C. (Chantal) van der Linden-Wusten

Administratief medewerker 
Tel: 071-5266941 | @: c.van_der_linden-wusten@lumc.nl