Maak kennis met het team van Boerhaave Nascholing. 

Manager Boerhaave Nascholing

Dr. K.L.L. Habets

Dr. K.L.L. (Kim) Habets

Tel: 071-5266898 / 06-15444847 | @: k.l.l.habets@lumc.nl

Management assistent

drs. A.E.H. Zitter

Drs. A.E.H. (Lilian) Zitter

Tel: 071-5266898 | @: a.e.h.zitter@lumc.nl

Accountmanagers

Organisatoren nascholing

Mw. C.M. van Battum

C.M. (Caroline) van Battum

Kwaliteitsmedewerker 
Tel: 071-5266882 | @: c.m.van_Battum@lumc.nl

mw. D. Hage

D. (Diana) Hage

Tel: 071-5266845 | @: d.hage@lumc.nl

mw. M.B. Hemerik-van der Hulst

M.B. (Mirjam) Hemerik-Van der Hulst

Tel: 071-5266856 | @: m.b.hemerik-van_der_hulst@lumc.nl

K. (Kirsten) Holzmann

Tel: 071-5266857 | @ k.holzmann@lumc.nl

mw.drs. F.P. Hortensius

Drs. F.P. (Fiona) Hortensius

Tel: 071-5266862 | @:f.p.hortensius@lumc.nl

mw. E.C. van Kempen-Boom

E.C. (Eva) van Kempen-Boon

Tel: 071-5266847 | @:Evankempen@lumc.nl

mw. I.B. van Leeuwen

I.B. (Ingrid) van Leeuwen

Tel: 071-5266841 | @:i.b.van_leeuwen@lumc.nl

M. (Martine) de Niet

Tel: 071-5266863 | @: m.de_niet-robbers@lumc.nl

Mw. J.T.J.van Wijck

J.T.J. (Judith) van Wijck

Tel: 071-5266840 | @: j.t.j.van_wijck@lumc.nl

Administratief medewerkers

Mw. T.G. van Battum

T.G. (Tamara) van Battum

Tel: 071-5266818 | @: tgvanbattum@lumc.nl

Mw. C. van der Linden-Wusten

C. (Chantal) van der Linden-Wusten

Tel: 071-5266941 | @: c.van_der_linden-wusten@lumc.nl